Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alexandria - Ft Belvoir

4 rating

My

1 rating

Took my son here like we normally go. There is a lady with long blond wavy hair who cut my son's hair. He asked for a temp fade and got a high and tight. It was straight butchered. Lines were crooked and all. There was no fixing it. It looks a hot mess. Will not be returning.

1 rating
  • 05/23/19
  • Christopher D. Google

Avoid this location. They have zero time management. I checked in online and was told to be here at 3:50. It?s almost 4?0 and I?m still waiting, they?ve skipped me and taken 3 people in front of me because some soccer mom thought she was more important than the rest of the people waiting. Will never be coming back to this location.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Nick F. | July 27, 2019 Google

"My"

1
Xada D. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Took my son here like we normally go. There is a lady with long blond wavy hair who cut my son's hai"

1
Christopher D. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Avoid this location. They have zero time management. I checked in online and was told to be here at "

5
Claire M. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Sherry does and amazing job on my 2 boys and husband. We will continue going back to her!"

5
Ron H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"I generally believe that a $20 haircut will look like a $20 haircut, but Sherri is the best kept sec"

5
Verdis H. | February 22, 2019 Google

"I visited Sports Clips and had a great experience. Maggie was great and I will definitely visit agai"

5
Ultimate G. | February 21, 2019 Google

"AMAZING!!"

5
Mike J. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Loved it. Hair looks great now."

5
Amol B. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Sherry is by far the best hairstylist! I have changed places to stay in Fairfax but haven't changed "